Call Us: 1-407-718-4423

Our Reviews

Hard to top value. Excellent communication with host

I would describe this place as a bargain but never as cheap. If your vacation is not room centric meaning it’s purpose is for rest and convenience then you will not be disappointed. Made the trip much more affordable for our budget. Thanks a million!!!

Jason A. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 April 4, 2017

Fun Florida Stay!

We had an excellent stay. The owner(Chris) was very easy to work with and always responded to messages quickly. The whole process from reservations to check in/check out was very simple. The condo itself was located in a quiet, gated community. Dudley(the security guard) who checked us in was very sweet. The complex was close to everything-restaurants, grocery/general shopping, & best of all Disney! The condo itself was clean and well maintained. The owners really went over and beyond providing the little extras like garbage bags, toilet paper, hand soap, laundry/dish detergent, etc. And the little welcome gift of drinks & chocolate was so thoughtful & very appreciated! Thank you so much!

Bree L. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 December 11, 2016

First Time Renters

If you want a place to stay that offers you a close to the parks, easy to find, quite, well maintained property with outstanding amenities and an owner that wants to exceed your expectations then we highly recommend you contact Chris Brosius for one of his properties. This was our first time to rent a condo for our annual trip to the parks and what we received far exceeded our expectations. Chris answered every email and text we sent him quickly, accurately and professionally. Chris even contacted us during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed and again after we left to invite us back for our next trip. Thank you Chris for providing us a great place to stay and enjoy for our trip.

Roy H Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 November 28, 2016

Lovely Place

Chris was a good person to deal with and it was lovely to meet him and his wife . Instructions for the entry gate on arrival and finding keys etc were really clear . There were plenty of explainations for accessing the wifi etc. The equipment within the apartment was excellent and it was very clean and well looked after. It was in a great place for easy access to , not only Disney but also other attractions in the area The pool and gym area were perfect after a day sightseeing . We had a great stay here, would definitely recommend it to friends and would like to return some day soon.

Kairen H. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 November 3, 2016

Comfortable

Owner was easy to work with and the space was adequate for my family of 4. Condo was very clean and tidy, beds were very comfortable, linen was clean and not old or worn out. Tvs in both bedrooms. Two full baths. We felt at home. Price very affordable for the time we spent there. Disney was 20 minutes away. Will do business with Chris (the owner) again. Highly recommended.

Nicolette R. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 September 21, 2016

Excellent

Everything was perfect. The tranquility and the cleaness was good. The attention of the owner was incredible. So in one word excellent.

Rayna Z Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 September 13, 2016

Just what we needed

Chris was very accommodating from the moment of first contact. Due to the last minute booking, I was stunned at the level of responsiveness he provided. Interrupting his own plans for the evening, he made sure we were all set for our vacation with everything a family needs in our home away from home. Very nice condo and the area makes you want to return over and over again. Pretty close to everything.

Percival H. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 August 23, 2016

Very nice, clean, comfortable. The owner was wonderful to deal with. he even installed ceiling fan.

Great place. Nice pool, nice clubhouse that show movies in the evenings. The owner was very nice and wonderful to work with. He installed two ceiling fans because I said I was a little warm thru the night! Close and convenient to Disney and just a short drive to Kennedy Space center or over to Tampa. Would definitely recommend to anyone and would stay again. Carol

Carol T. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 February 26, 2016

This Condo is located in a very neat, clean, quiet and safe community.

On the first day of our stay, Chris (the Owner) came to greet us and welcome us. Chris is very polite and courteous. We had a good conversation with him. The Condo is fully equipped. It is clean and comfortable and has a good layout. We had an enjoyable stay.

Zee E. Review on HomeAway for Condo, click here 5 of 5 February 23, 2016

Great property

Three bedrooms with attached bath for each was awesome! The pool was so nice when it was still cold and snowy in Pennsylvania! We went to Universal Studios for a day and the ride was not to far. The large screen room of the living room was a great bonus we were not expecting but we used everyday.

Cathy G. Review on HomeAway for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 April 8, 2017

Great stay!

The condo is in a very good location within Windsor Palms, away from the more-trafficked part of the complex. The connecting roads getting to Windsor Palms to/from Highways 192 & 429 aren’t busy. Furnishings are in good condition. No complaints about it. Our biggest concern, prior to arriving, had been that because the pricing was lower than some comparable rentals, we thought there might be some kind of a catch… certainly nothing was missing in our experience. Good communication with owner before and during the rental. Minor questions / problems were resolved quickly. Owner is knowledgeable about the local area. Written instructions in the suite were clear. Owners added in some welcome gifts and amenities which were appreciated. The owners live closeby and clearly care about their place. Thank you to the owner for the hospitality. This was our third vacation rental home in the Orlando area. We would certainly rent here again.

Heather B. Review on HomeAway for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 January 9, 2017

Nice house lander, near disney parks, great place

Chris is a very nice person that helped us with everything we needed, he kept a package for us till our arrival, welcomed us with sweets and wine, came in 5 min when we accidentally locked a door and more. The apartment was exactly as described and had all basics that you need for family stay. It has a great location for disney and other amusement parks. We enjoyed our stay very much. We definitely recommend on this apartment.

Iris S. Review on HomeAway for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 August 7, 2016

Great place, great value for money, great location, great host !

So many rentals in Florida, how do you choose ? This place has it all. So, secure entry with a security gatehouse to the estate, immediate peace of mind. The property itself is spacious and clean, it has everything you need for a comfortable stay, powerful wi fi, cable Tv (in all three bedrooms and the open plan living room), each bedroom has its own bathroom which again was spacious and clean. Living room and kitchen have a great view of open forest behind the property and get the sun in the morning. As the saying goes “location, location, location”, we were in Florida from the UK for a theme park vacation, all the Disney parks are within 30 mins literally door to entry gate (after parking), this was a godsend, who wants an hour to get into a park ? We also visited Seaworld and International Drive, again no major traveling times incurred. The longest journey was to the Kennedy Space Center and that was only about 50 minutes, nothing much really ? Theme parks covered, what about shops and restaurants ? There is a small store in the estate which covers basics and also a swimming pool which is great. No more then 10 mins drive and you have a wide variety of restaurants to eat out in literally every type of food you could want, again a god send after a day going around the parks. Finally a word about our host, Chris, what a great guy ! Our flight was delayed, advised Chris, he left the AC on, turned on the lights and made sure all was ready in the house, great start. After this he was available as we needed, answered all our questions and provided great advice on any query we had, we have been to properties where you are left to get on with it on your own, this was the complete opposite, bearing in mind Chris was working he always made time for us as we needed. We will be sure to booking the place again when we return, it’s an absolute gem.

Ramandeep A. Review on HomeAway for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 August 6, 2016

Wonderful Stay!

First, Chris’s communication leading up to and during our stay was fantastic. He was very easy to get ahold of and always worked his hardest to make sure that all questions and concerns were addressed. The house is in a great location, close to grocery stores, shopping and restaurants. In addition, it is closely situated to Disney, Universal Studios and the airport. We had an absolutely wonderful time and wait to come back!

Jordis M. Review on HomeAway for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 January 15, 2016

Clean, spacious, townhome situated close to Disney attractions.

From start to finish staying at Chris and Alena’s town home was a pleasure. Chris was prompt to confirm reservations. He was personable and kept me in-the-loop as the date arrived with address, instructions, and pointers. On the day of our arrival we checked in St the guard house. The gentleman at the gate was so courteous and pleasant. He drew us a map to the local grocery store and even gave us a sale circular so we could stock our pantry. The townhouse was immaculate!! It was fully stocked with everything a home needs (plates, glasses, silverware, pots/pans, towels, sheets, and extra blankets). Chris and Alena even provided pool towels. There were several flatscreen TVs, so no one had to fight over a remote and the WiFi access was excellent. We had access to a club house with a fitness room, pool, arcade, sundries shop, and movie theater (the club house took requests and played them throughout the day free of charge). The tester was a great plus in the rainy day we had. Chris and Alena were wonderful hosts. We are so glad we had the pleasure of staying with them and are planning our next stay.

Jennifer P. Review on VRBO for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 January 16, 2017

PERFECT VILLAS!

Perfect …. I’ve been traveling for over 20 years and the best villa Location security tranquility without paying high costs for luxurious villas.

Angel y Lourdes. Review on VRBO for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 December 4, 2016

Close to the Gates of Disney and very Safe

I was accustomed to having my family stay right on the Disney property , but this actually was quicker to just drive ten minutes to the parks as opposed to waiting on the shuttles within the parks. Windsor Palms is a very safe , gated and calm resort , and my children absolutely loved the pool and the movie theater which will play your chosen movies for free . We saved so much money by being able to eat right in our own kitchen and also by being able to do our laundry , we didn’t need to bring as much clothing . This townhome comes well stocked with all the cooking tools , and the three bedrooms and bathrooms gave everyone their privacy. It was so nice to be able to relax in the private jetted spa after a strenuous day at the parks . It was a very good value and there were no hidden fees , not even a cleaning fee. The owner doesn’t take a security deposit, so not having to worry about recouping a deposit was one less bit of anxiety . I will recommend this townhome to all my family and friends.

Christopher B. Review on VRBO for Townhome, click here 5 of 5 March 18, 2016

Back to Top